Hello pesky world!

12 May

Well, here I am on WordPress as I have taken the plunge to start blogging. Probably a little behind most people and I am determined to get to grips with new technology and social media.

I will be blogging about not just the pest world, but about charity events that I am involved in; that is my passion. Also coming soon are some humerous and semi-educational short stories about rats, moles, beetles etc…about the way they live their lives. So, be kind and I hope you will enjoy my attempts at professional writing.

Leave a Reply

