Abate names Star Throwers as our Charity of the Year – Can you help?

29 Apr

Star Throwers

We are delighted to name Star Throwers as our charity of the year. Star Throwers is a cancer support charity based in Wymondham, which provides advice and support to people affected by cancer.

Can you help me kick off our fundraising?

You may know that Abate is on chariti.org.uk the online business directory that raises money for charities. It really helps my business and I love it as 50% of my subscription is given to the charity that I choose to support.

So this is how you can help me.

Any business can join the directory for just £30 plus vat for a full year. For every business that joins the directory in support of Star Throwers, they will receive £15 and the business will get a great online directory listing and marketing platform. A simple way to promote your business and improve your search engine rankings.

Just 20 businesses would raise £300 for Star Throwers.

Follow this link to get started and just click SUPPORT THIS CHARITY.

If you have any questions or need any help please let me know.

I really appreciate your support in helping me on my fundraising journey.

Leave a Reply

